Shop for Carolina Panthers gear at Fanatics.com

Panthers 2009 Schedule Out – 3 Primetime Matchups!

1 Sun, Sept. 13 vs. Philadelphia Eagles FOX 1 p.m.
2 Sun, Sept. 20 at Atlanta Falcons FOX 1 p.m.
3 Mon, Sept. 28 at Dallas Cowboys ESPN 8:30 p.m.
4 Bye
5 Sun, Oct. 11 vs. Washington Redskins FOX 1 p.m.
6 Sun, Oct. 18 at Tampa Bay Buccaneers FOX 1 p.m.
7 Sun, Oct. 25 vs. Buffalo Bills CBS 4:05 p.m.
8 Sun, Nov. 1 at Arizona Cardinals FOX 4:15 p.m.
9 Sun, Nov. 8 at New Orleans Saints FOX 4:05 p.m.
10 Sun, Nov. 15 vs. Atlanta Falcons FOX 1 p.m.
11 Thu, Nov. 19 vs. Miami Dolphins NFLN 8:20 p.m.
12 Sun, Nov. 29 at New York Jets FOX 1 p.m.
13 Sun, Dec. 6 vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers FOX 1 p.m.
14 Sun, Dec. 13 at New England Patriots FOX 1 p.m.
15 Sun, Dec. 20 vs. Minnesota Vikings NBC 8:20 p.m.
16 Sun, Dec. 27 at New York Giants FOX 1 p.m.
17 Sun, Jan. 3 vs. New Orleans Saints FOX 1 p.m.

Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Panthers Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to del.icio.us  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply

Write For Us